Menu
House Points
  • Search
  • Translate
Home Page

Chambersbury Primary School “Learning, Growing, Achieving... TOGETHER”

House Points

  • Elf Owls 0
  • Long Legged Owls 0
  • Masked Owls 0
  • Indian Owls 0

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

 

INSET Day –Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Children start on Thursday 3rd September 2020

INSET Day – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term – Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term ends on Friday 18th December 2020

(Christmas break: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021)

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Children start on Monday 4th January 2021

INSET Day – Friday 12th February 2021

Half term – Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends on Friday 26th March 2021

(Easter break: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021)

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Children start on Monday 12th April 2021

May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

INSET Day – Friday 28th May 2021

Half term – Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Term ends on Tuesday 20th July 2021

INSET Day – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Occasional Day – Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

 

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021-22

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

INSET Day – Wednesday 1st September 2021

Children start on Thursday 2nd September 2021

INSET Day – Friday 22nd October 2021

          Half term – Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Children start on Monday 1st November 2021

INSET Day – Monday 20th December 2021

Occasional day – Tuesday 21st December 2021

Christmas break – Wednesday 22nd December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Children start on Wednesday 5th January 2022

INSET Day – Friday 11th February 2022

Half term – Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Children start on Monday 21st February 2022

Easter break – Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Children start on Tuesday 19th April 2022 

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

INSET DAY – Friday 27th May 2022

Half term – Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends on Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Key dates for National Assessments

 

KS1 SATS (Year 2): Month of May

KS2 SATS Week (Year 6): Week commencing 9th May 2022

KS1 Phonics Test: Week commencing Monday 6th June 2022

Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check: Monday 6th June to Friday 24th June 2022

 

Welcome back everyone! Keep safe and stay alert!
Top