Menu
House Points
  • Search
  • Translate
Home Page

Chambersbury Primary School “Learning, Growing, Achieving... TOGETHER”

House Points

  • Elf Owls 0
  • Long Legged Owls 0
  • Masked Owls 0
  • Indian Owls 0

Term Dates

 

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021-22

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

INSET Day – Wednesday 1st September 2021

Children start on Thursday 2nd September 2021

INSET Day – Friday 22nd October 2021

          Half term – Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Children start on Monday 1st November 2021

INSET Day – Monday 20th December 2021

Occasional day – Tuesday 21st December 2021

Christmas break – Wednesday 22nd December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Children start on Wednesday 5th January 2022

INSET Day – Friday 11th February 2022

Half term – Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Children start on Monday 21st February 2022

Easter break – Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Children start on Tuesday 19th April 2022 

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

INSET DAY – Friday 27th May 2022

Half term – Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Children start on Monday 6th June 2022

Term ends on Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July - Additional Bank Holiday - Queen's Jubilee

 

Key dates for National Assessments

 

KS1 SATS (Year 2): Month of May

KS2 SATS Week (Year 6): Week commencing 9th May 2022

KS1 Phonics Test: Week commencing Monday 6th June 2022

Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check: Monday 6th June to Friday 24th June 2022

 

 

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022-23

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

INSET Day – Thursday 1st September 2022

Children start on Friday 2nd September 2022

INSET Day – Friday 21st October 2022

          Half term – Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Children start on 31st October 2022

 

INSET Day – Tuesday 20th December 2022

Occasional day – Wednesday 21st December 2022

Christmas break – Thursday 22nd December 2022 – Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Children start on Thursday 5th January 2023

INSET Day – Friday 10th February 2023

Half term – Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Children start on Monday 20th February 2023

Easter break – Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

 

 

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Children start on Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023

INSET DAY – Friday 26th May 2023

Half term – Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Children start on Monday 5th June 2023

Term ends on Friday 21st July 2023

Welcome back everyone! Keep safe and stay alert! Happy 2022!
Top