Menu
House Points
  • Search
  • Translate
Home Page

Chambersbury Primary School “Learning, Growing, Achieving... TOGETHER”

House Points

  • Elf Owls 5912
  • Long Legged Owls 5949
  • Masked Owls 5999
  • Indian Owls 6358

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Occasional Days – Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st August 2017

INSET Day –Friday 1st September 2017

Children start on Monday 4th September 2017

INSET Day – Friday 20th October 2017

Half term – Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Term ends on Tuesday 19th December 2017

(Christmas break: Wednesday 20th December to Tuesday 2nd January 2018)

 

Spring Term 2018

Children start on Wednesday 3rd January 2018

INSET Day – Friday 9th February 2018

Half term – Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Term ends on Thursday 29th March 2018

(Easter break: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018)

 

Summer Term 2018

Children start on Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018

INSET Day – Friday 25th May 2018

Half term – Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term ends on Friday 20th July 2018

INSET Day – Monday 23rd July 2018 2018

Occasional Days – Tuesday 24th to Friday 27th July 2018

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

INSET Day –Monday 3rd September 2018

Children start on Tuesday 4th September 2018

INSET Day – Friday 26th October 2018

Half term – Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Term ends on Friday 21st December 2018

(Christmas break: Monday 24th December to Friday 5th January 2019)

 

Spring Term 2019

Children start on Monday 7th January 2019

INSET Day – Friday 15th February 2019

Half term – Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term ends on Friday 5th April 2019

(Easter break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019)

 

Summer Term 2019

Children start on Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

Half term – Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends on Friday 19th July 2019

INSET Day – Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Occasional Days – Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

SATS WEEK:       Week commencing 13th May 2019

KS1 PHONICS WEEK:     Week commencing 10th June 2019

 

Application forms for September Nursery Admissions can be found under 'Key Information'
Top